Posts Tagged with "funny"

The Science of Airborning

Friday, April 27, 2012

1 Comment

Very funny for the people who saw "the art of flight"...or any latest extreme sportflic ;). But don't be fooled...the Voleurz know how to ride ...

Continue reading...

having a foggy moment?

Friday, September 30, 2011

0 Comments

...or better...a doggy moment?

Continue reading...

I hate it when this happens

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

0 Comments

When you start showering with Axe on a beach and other people start invading your personal space...

Continue reading...

Damn You Auto Correct! The Top 15 Most Popular sms mistakes

Monday, July 25, 2011

0 Comments

Funny sms messages, f*cked up by iPhone's autocorrect. Know that feeling... (via wallie )

Continue reading...

Sesame street – Sure shot!

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

0 Comments

Cookie Monster is down with the Beastie Boys...

Continue reading...

dirt devil the exorcist funny commercial

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

0 Comments

Toch wel lachen die Dirt Devil ad

Continue reading...

Makaak steelt camera

Tuesday, July 5, 2011

1 Comment

Aap steelt camera en maakt kiekjes van zichzelf. Zou die aap nu op Facebook zitten of op Google Plus? (via Andy )

Continue reading...

The beer that’s manly made

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

0 Comments

Bier voor mannen maak je niet enkel met commercials. Bier voor mannen wordt zo gemaakt in de fabriek al. Epic

Continue reading...

The new Photoshop photobomb tool. What you need for your blog pictures

Thursday, May 5, 2011

0 Comments

"Adjustements can be made to the length of the crack and the width of the moon"...love the tutorial style narration... (via wijlen eskimokaka)

Continue reading...

Blijft lachen: Wipeout wipeouts

Monday, May 2, 2011

0 Comments

Moeten ze gebruiken in reclame voor kinesisten.

Continue reading...