Posts Tagged with "animation"

The animated iPhone Story

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

0 Comments

Animated infographics. Love it. Clearly inspired by Royskopp's Remind me

Continue reading...

Back to the start – Ad by Chipotle

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

0 Comments

An ad commissioned by  Chipotle, Music from Coldplay by Willie Nelson. A farmer goes from small to big...and decides to go back to his roots. Great animation! (thx to Crusty )

Continue reading...

Wow optical animated illusions on paper

Monday, June 7, 2010

0 Comments

Mooi gedaan

Continue reading...

Nice Animated toilet graffiti (contains handdrawn nudity)

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

0 Comments

Ah! Mooi gemaakt ! Helemaal in een natuurlijke "toilet graffiti style"

Continue reading...

Great pop-up book animation: Going West

Monday, November 30, 2009

0 Comments

Nice animated story: by cutting the pages , the pop-ups illustrate the narrative in a very nice way.

Continue reading...

The Beatles – Rockband

Friday, June 5, 2009

0 Comments

Knappe trailer voor een upcoming game over de beatles: the Beatles Rockband. Cellshaded cartoonachtig. Mooi!

Continue reading...

Gary veut grandir

Thursday, May 7, 2009

0 Comments

Knappe animatiefilm (cell shaded 3d in een eigen stijl) over de kleine Gary "qui veut grandir". Petit Filou hein, ce Gary ;). Meer over Gary hier (via I am Paddy)

Continue reading...

Amazing Notebook animation

Monday, April 27, 2009

0 Comments

Knappe animatie van een "notebook" van de nederlandse Evelien Lohbeck

Continue reading...

Printer Jam Animation rocks

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

0 Comments

Knappe animatie met soundtrack van oude printer noise samples. rocks!

Continue reading...

Made for each other

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

0 Comments

Op alle lampjes past een stekker. Mooie animatie commercial voor een dating(?) site?

Continue reading...